MENU

Staff Directory


ADMINISTRATION

President and CEO Michael A. Carr (808) 455-1600 EXT. 242
execoffices@ussmissouri.org
Executive Assistant Patricia A. Goeas (808) 455-1600 EXT. 242
pattig@ussmissouri.org
Vice President and COO Paul Dyson (808) 455-1600 EXT. 226
pauld@ussmissouri.org
Executive Assistant to the COOJessie James(808) 455-1600 EXT. 234
jriviera@ussmissouri.org


CURATORIAL 

Curator Meghan Rathbun (808) 455-1600 EXT. 256
curator@ussmissouri.org
Curatorial Assistant Jane Fischer
(808) 455-1600 EXT. 256
janef@ussmissouri.org


GRANTS & DONATION

Director of Association Advancement
David Zepeda
(808) 455-1600 EXT. 244
davidz@ussmissouri.org


EDUCATION

Director of Education Dan Parsons (808) 455-1600 EXT. 240
danp@ussmissouri.org
Encampment Coordinator Matthew Lincoln (808) 455-1600 EXT. 250
mattl@ussmissouri.org
Band & Choir Performance Coordinator Bobi Baclaan (808) 455-1600 EXT. 247
bobib@ussmissouri.org
School & Youth Coordinator Neil Yamamoto (808) 455-1600 EXT. 254
neily@ussmissouri.org


EVENTS

Director of MCIShuFen Chang(808)455-1600 EXT.228
shfuenc@ussmissouri.org
Events Manager
Rachel Blaire
(808) 455-1600 EXT. 220
rachelb@ussmissouri.org
Military Events CoordinatorAldene Agpaoa(808) 455-1600 EXT. 225
aldenea@ussmissouri.org


ENGINEERING AND FACILITIES

Vice President of Engineering and Facilities
Director of Ship Operations Les Lancaster (808) 455-1600 EXT. 236
lesl@ussmissouri.org


SAFETY, HEALTH, and ENVIRONMENT

Safety, Health and Environmental Director Mike Van Woerkom (808) 455-1600 EXT. 255
mikevw@ussmissouri.org
Safety, Health and Environmental Manager
Jeremy Hackett(808) 455-1600 EXT. 402
jeremyh@ussmissouri.org


FINANCE & ACCOUNTING

VP & CFO Tom Manuel (808) 455-1600 EXT. 404
tomm@ussmissouri.org
Accounting ManagerPeggy Decano(808) 455-1600 EXT. 401
peggyd@ussmissouri.org
AccountantJinky Danganan(808) 455-1600 EXT. 403
jinkyd@ussmissouri.org


HUMAN RESOURCES

Director of Human Resources Michael Yanagihashi (808) 455-1600 EXT. 406
mikey@ussmissouri.org
Human Resources Specialist - Payroll & Benefits Alison Yu
(808) 455-1600 EXT. 243
alisony@ussmissouri.org


COMMUNICATIONS & PUBLIC RELATIONS

Director of Communications and Business Development Jaclyn Hawse

(808) 455-1600 EXT. 246
jaclynh@ussmissouri.org

Communications and Business Development Manager
Annette Lee (808) 455-1600 EXT. 232
annetteL@ussmissouri.org


SALES & MARKETING

Director of Marketing and Sales Robyn Omuro-Osaki (808) 455-1600 EXT. 241
robyno@ussmissouri.org
Domestic Sales Manager
Marketing Manager
Japanese Marketing and Sales Manager Hitomi Foronda (808) 455-1600 EXT. 248
hitomif@ussmissouri.org
Director of MCI
Marketing and Sales of Greater China/Korea/Other Asia
ShuFen Chang (808) 455-1600 EXT. 228
shufenc@ussmissouri.org


SECURITY

Director of Security David Ching (808) 455-1600 EXT. 902
davidc@ussmissouri.org


TOURS

Director of Visitor Operations Frank Clay (808) 455-1600 EXT. 229
frankc@ussmissouri.org


VISITOR SERVICES,TICKETING & RESERVATIONS

Ticketing and Reservations Nenet Villanueva (808) 455-1600 EXT. 239
nenetvillanueva@kmssa.com


VOLUNTEERS

Director of Volunteers Keven Williamson (808) 455-1600 EXT. 224
volunteers@ussmissouri.org
Volunteer Coordinator Nobue Miller
(808) 455-1600 EXT. 249
nobuem@ussmissouri.org


RETAIL

Retail Store Manager Tina Fonseca (808) 455-1600 EXT. 238
tinafonseca@kmssa.com
Online Purchases & Item Inquiries Staff store@ussmissouri.org

The Battleship Missouri Memorial is temporarily closed until further notice. Click here for more information.

Your support of the Battleship Missouri is greatly appreciated. To give a secure online donation, please click here.

You can also help support the Mighty MO by making a purchase at our online store.

Don't show this popup again.