MENU

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
President and CEO Michael A. Carr (808) 455-1600 EXT. 242
execoffices@ussmissouri.org
Executive Assistant Patricia A. Goeas (808) 455-1600 EXT. 242
pattig@ussmissouri.org
Vice President and COO Paul Dyson (808) 455-1600 EXT. 226
pauld@ussmissouri.org
CURATORIAL
(exhibits, archives, collections and research)
Curator Meghan Rathbun (808) 455-1600 EXT. 256
curator@ussmissouri.org
Curatorial Assistant Jane Fischer
(808) 455-1600 EXT. 256
janef@ussmissouri.org
EDUCATION
(robotics, digital media, overnights, Band and Choir performances, Military events)
Director of Education Dan Parsons (808) 455-1600 EXT. 240
danp@ussmissouri.org
Encampment Coordinator Matthew Lincoln (808) 455-1600 EXT. 250
mattl@ussmissouri.org
Band & Choir Performance Coordinator Bobi Baclaan (808) 455-1600 EXT. 247
bobib@ussmissouri.org
School & Youth Coordinator Neil Yamamoto (808) 455-1600 EXT. 254
neily@ussmissouri.org
Grants & Donations Manager David Zepeda (808) 455-1600 EXT. 244
davidz@ussmissouri.org
EVENTS
Director of Special Events
(Corporate events, receptions)
Bobbie Brock (808) 455-1600 EXT. 258
bobbieb@ussmissouri.org

Military Events Program Manager

Beckie Page (808) 455-1600 EXT. 225
beckiep@ussmissouri.org
Events Manager
Slavica Hansbrough
(808) 455-1600 EXT. 221
slavicah@ussmissouri.org
Events Coordinator Rachel Blaire(808) 455-1600 EXT. 221
rachelb@ussmissouri.org
ENGINEERING AND FACILITIES
Vice President of Engineering and Facilities Jim Stone (808) 455-1600 EXT. 301
jims@ussmissouri.org
Director of Ship Operations Les Lancaster (808) 455-1600 EXT. 236
lesl@ussmissouri.org
SAFETY, HEALTH, and ENVIRONMENT
Safety, Health and Environmental Director Mike Van Woerkom (808) 455-1600 EXT. 255
mikevw@ussmissouri.org
Safety, Health and Environmental Manager
Jeremy Hackett(808) 455-1600 EXT. 402
jeremyh@ussmissouri.org
FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING
VP & CFO Tom Manuel (808) 455-1600 EXT. 404
tomm@ussmissouri.org
Accounting ManagerPeggy Decano(808) 455-1600 EXT. 401
peggyd@ussmissouri.org
AccountantJinky Danganan(808) 455-1600 EXT. 403
jinkyd@ussmissouri.org
HUMAN RESOURCES
Director of Human Resources Michael Yanagihashi (808) 455-1600 EXT. 406
mikey@ussmissouri.org
Human Resources Specialist - Payroll & Benefits Alison Yu
(808) 455-1600 EXT. 243
alisony@ussmissouri.org
COMMUNICATIONS AND PUBLIC RELATIONS
Director of Communications and Business Development Jaclyn Hawse

(808) 455-1600 EXT. 246
jaclynh@ussmissouri.org

Communications and Business Development Manager
Annette Lee (808) 455-1600 EXT. 232
annetteL@ussmissouri.org
SALES & MARKETING
Director of Marketing and Sales Robyn Omuro-Osaki (808) 455-1600 EXT. 241
robyno@ussmissouri.org
Domestic Sales Manager Cris Estrada (808) 455-1600 EXT. 233
crise@ussmissouri.org
Marketing & Korean Sales Manager Seong-Yun Bae
(Baerona)
(808)455-1066 EXT.
seongyunb@ussmissouri.org
Japanese Marketing and Sales Manager Hitomi Foronda (808) 455-1600 EXT. 248
hitomif@ussmissouri.org
Marketing and Sales Manager
Greater China/South East Asia
ShuFen Chang (808) 455-1600 EXT. 228
shufenc@ussmissouri.org
SECURITY
Director of Security David Ching (808) 455-1600 EXT. 902
davidc@ussmissouri.org
TOURS
Director of Visitor Operations Frank Clay (808) 455-1600 EXT. 229
frankc@ussmissouri.org
Eastbound Tours Manager Masaji Hasebe (808) 455-1600 EXT. 306
masajih@ussmissouri.org
VISITOR SERVICES, TICKETING & RESERVATIONS
Ticketing and Reservations Manager Nenet Villanueva (808) 455-1600 EXT. 239
nenetv@ussmissouri.org
VOLUNTEERS
Director of Volunteers Keven Williamson (808) 455-1600 EXT. 224
volunteers@ussmissouri.org
Volunteer Coordinator Nobue Miller
(808) 455-1600 EXT. 249
nobuem@ussmissouri.org
RETAIL
Retail Store Manager Tina Fonseca (808) 455-1600 EXT. 222
tinafonseca@kmssa.com
Online Purchases & Item Inquiries Staff store@ussmissouri.org

We will be closed on Christmas Day, December 25, 2019 and New Years day January 1, 2020. 

Happy holidays from all of us at the Battleship Missouri Memorial.

Don't show this popup again.