MENU

Staff Directory


ADMINISTRATION

President and CEO Michael A. Carr (808) 455-1600 EXT. 242
execoffices@ussmissouri.org
Executive Assistant Patricia A. Goeas (808) 455-1600 EXT. 242
pattig@ussmissouri.org
Vice President and COO Paul Dyson (808) 455-1600 EXT. 226
pauld@ussmissouri.org
Executive Assistant to the COOJessie James(808) 455-1600 EXT. 234
jriviera@ussmissouri.org


CURATORIAL 

Curator

Frank Clay

(808) 455-1600 EXT. 229
frankc@ussmissouri.org


GRANTS & DONATION

Director of Association AdvancementDavid Zepeda(808) 455-1600 EXT. 244
davidz@ussmissouri.org


EDUCATION

Director of Education Dan Parsons (808) 455-1600 EXT. 240
danp@ussmissouri.org
Encampment Coordinator Jared Ludlow (808) 455-1600 EXT. 250
jaredl@ussmissouri.org
Band & Choir Performance Coordinator Bobi Baclaan (808) 455-1600 EXT. 247
bobib@ussmissouri.org
School & Youth Coordinator Neil Yamamoto (808) 455-1600 EXT. 254
neily@ussmissouri.org


EVENTS

Director of MCIShuFen Chang(808)455-1600 EXT.228
shufenc@ussmissouri.org
Event Manager

Aldene Agpaoa 

(808) 455-1600 EXT. 220

aldenea@ussmissouri.org

Event Manager

Kirsten Fountain

(808) 455-1600 EXT. 225
kirstenf@ussmissouri.org 
Events CoordinatorRya Ornong(808) 455-1600 EXT. 221
rayo@ussmissouri.org


ENGINEERING AND FACILITIES

Director of Ship Operations Les Lancaster (808) 455-1600 EXT. 236
lesl@ussmissouri.org


SAFETY, HEALTH, and ENVIRONMENT

Safety, Health and Environmental Director Mike Van Woerkom (808) 455-1600 EXT. 255
mikevw@ussmissouri.org
Safety, Health and Environmental ManagerJeremy Hackett(808) 455-1600 EXT. 402
jeremyh@ussmissouri.org


FINANCE & ACCOUNTING

VP & CFO Tom Manuel (808) 455-1600 EXT. 404
tomm@ussmissouri.org
Accounting ManagerPeggy Decano(808) 455-1600 EXT. 401
peggyd@ussmissouri.org
AccountantJennifer 

Le

(808) 455-1600 EXT. 403
jenniferl@ussmissouri.org


HUMAN RESOURCES

Director of Human Resources Michael Yanagihashi (808) 455-1600 EXT. 406
mikey@ussmissouri.org
Human Resources Specialist - Payroll & Benefits Alison Yu
(808) 455-1600 EXT. 243
alisony@ussmissouri.org


COMMUNICATIONS & PUBLIC RELATIONS

Director of Communications and Business Development Jaclyn Hawse

(808) 455-1600 EXT. 246
jaclynh@ussmissouri.org

Communications and Business Development Manager

(808) 455-1600 EXT. 232


SALES & MARKETING

Director of Marketing and Sales Robyn Omuro-Osaki (808) 455-1600 EXT. 241
robyno@ussmissouri.org


Japanese Marketing and Sales Manager Hitomi Foronda (808) 455-1600 EXT. 248
hitomif@ussmissouri.org
Director of MCI
Marketing and Sales of Greater China/Korea/Other Asia
ShuFen Chang (808) 455-1600 EXT. 228
shufenc@ussmissouri.org


SECURITY

Director of Security David Ching (808) 455-1600 EXT. 902
davidc@ussmissouri.org


TOURS

Director of Visitor Operations Lisa Kim (808) 455-1600 EXT. 261
lisak@ussmissouri.org


VISITOR SERVICES, TICKETING & RESERVATIONS

Ticketing & Reservations-
Operations Manager

 

(808) 455-1600 EXT. 239


VOLUNTEERS

Director of Volunteers Keven Williamson (808) 455-1600 EXT. 224
volunteers@ussmissouri.org
Volunteer Coordinator

Kailee Tanner

(808) 455-1600 EXT. 249
kaileet@ussmissouri.org


RETAIL

Retail Store Manager Tina Fonseca (808) 455-1600 EXT. 238
tinafonseca@kmssa.com
Online Purchases & Item Inquiries Staff store@ussmissouri.org

We ask that all guests remember to stay a safe distance from other visitors while exploring the ship.

As the state of this public health emergency changes from day to day, we will remain focused on keeping our employees and our visitors safe, healthy, and informed. For more information on how to safely visit the Mighty Mo, click here.

The Battleship Missouri will be closing at 2:30 pm for private events on November 9 and 10, and December 4 and 10, 2022. Please arrive at the Battleship by 1:00 pm to make the most of your visit.

Don't show this popup again.