MENU

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
USS Missouri Memorial Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 879
Aiea, HI 96701

Physical Address:
Battleship Missouri Memorial
Historic Ford Island, Pearl Harbor
63 Cowpens St.
Honolulu, HI 96818

Phone: (808) 455-1600
Toll Free: 1-877-MIGHTYMO (1-877-644-4896)
E-mail: MightyMo@ussmissouri.org

Department Directory

Battleshop: store@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 238

Collections/Archives: curator@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 256 or ext. 252

Education edu@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 240

Encampments encampments@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 250

Engineering
(808) 455-1600, ext. 236

Executive Offices execoffices@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 242

Human Resources MightyMo@ussmissouri.org
(808) 423-2263

Membership, Donations and Community Outreach donations@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600 x 244

Military Ceremonies military@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 225 or 258

Sales and Marketing marketing@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600 ext. 234

Security security@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 904

Special Events: events@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 220 or 221

Tours & Visitor Operations tours@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 257

Volunteers volunteers@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 224

Media Contacts:

Jaclyn Hawse, jaclynh@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600 ext. 246

Due to construction of the Honolulu Rail Transit Project, shuttle times from the Pearl Harbor Visitor Center to the Battleship Missouri Memorial may be delayed. Please allow yourself extra time for this activity as tour buses will need to take a different route to accommodate construction in the area.
Don't show this popup again.