MENU

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
USS Missouri Memorial Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 879
Aiea, HI 96701

Physical Address:
Battleship Missouri Memorial
Historic Ford Island, Pearl Harbor
63 Cowpens St.
Honolulu, HI 96818

Phone: (808) 455-1600
Toll Free: 1-877-MIGHTYMO (1-877-644-4896)
E-mail: MightyMo@ussmissouri.org

Department Directory

Battleshop: store@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 238

Collections/Archives: curator@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 256

Education edu@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 240

Encampments encampments@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 250

Engineering
(808) 455-1600, ext. 236

Executive Offices execoffices@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 242

Human Resources MightyMo@ussmissouri.org
(808) 423-2263

Membership, Donations and Community Outreach donations@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600 x 244

Military Ceremonies military@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 225 or 220

Sales and Marketing marketing@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600 ext. 241 or 228

Security security@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 904

Special Events: events@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 220 or 228

Tours & Visitor Operations tours@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 229

Volunteers volunteers@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 224

Media Contacts:

Jaclyn Hawse, jaclynh@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600 ext. 246

The ship is closed to the public on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year's Day.

On December 7, the Pearl Harbor Visitor Center holds the 80th National Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day Commemoration; therefore, the visitor center is not open to the public until 11:00 am. The shuttle service to Battleship Missouri Memorial won’t be available until 11:00 am.

Safe Access Oahu program
The City and County of Honolulu has enacted its Safe Access Oahu program. Effective September 13, all employees and visitors to the Battleship Missouri Memorial, Pacific Fleet Submarine Museum and Pearl Harbor Aviation Museum must show proof of full vaccination or a lab generated negative COVID-19 test result taken within the previous 48 hours, as well as valid id to enter. Children under 12 years old are exempt.
For further information, visit https://www.oneoahu.org/safe-access-oahu/#patrons, prior to purchasing tickets

As the state of this public health emergency changes from day to day, we will remain focused on keeping our employees and our visitors safe, healthy, and informed. For more information on how to safely visit the Mighty Mo, click here.

Don't show this popup again.