MENU

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
USS Missouri Memorial Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 879
Aiea, HI 96701

Physical Address:
Battleship Missouri Memorial
Historic Ford Island, Pearl Harbor
63 Cowpens St.
Honolulu, HI 96818

Phone: (808) 455-1600
Toll Free: 1-877-MIGHTYMO (1-877-644-4896)
E-mail: MightyMo@ussmissouri.org

Department Directory

Battleshop: store@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 238

Collections/Archives: curator@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 256 or ext. 252

Education edu@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 240

Encampments encampments@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 250

Engineering
(808) 455-1600, ext. 236

Executive Offices execoffices@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 242

Human Resources MightyMo@ussmissouri.org
(808) 423-2263

Membership, Donations and Community Outreach donations@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600 x 244

Military Ceremonies military@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 225 or 258

Sales and Marketing marketing@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600 ext. 234

Security security@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 904

Special Events: events@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 220 or 221

Tours & Visitor Operations tours@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 251

Volunteers volunteers@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 224

Media Contacts:

Jaclyn Hawse, jaclynh@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600 ext. 246


In the interest of our guests’ and employees’ health and safety, Battleship Missouri Memorial will be closed until further notice.

The Battleship Missouri Memorial stands as a global symbol of peace and victory through the perils of war. We are convinced that when the battle against the deadly coronavirus is won, she will remain a symbol of the strength and resilience of the American spirit.

Your contribution helps us fulfill our mission to preserve the Battleship Missouri and share her story and place in history.

Thank you.

www.ussmissouri.org/donate

Don't show this popup again.