MENU

お問い合わせ

法人のお客さまはHitomiF@ussmissouri.orgまでお問い合わせください。


住所:

USS Missouri Memorial Association, Inc.
63 Cowpens St.
Honolulu, HI 96818
Phone: (808) 455-1600

日本語でのご案内
電話: (808) 973-2494
E-mail: goannai@ussmissouri.org


部署一覧

Battleshop: store@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 238

Collections/Archives: curator@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 256 or ext. 252

Education edu@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 240

Encampments encampments@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 250

Engineering
(808) 455-1600, ext. 236

Executive Offices execoffices@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 242

Human Resources MightyMo@ussmissouri.org
(808) 423-2263

Membership, Donations and Community Outreach donations@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600 x 244

Military Ceremonies military@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 225

Sales and Marketing marketing@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600 ext. 234

Security security@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 904

Special Events: events@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 245 or 223

Tours & Visitor Operations tours@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 257

Volunteers volunteers@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 224


取材、広報のお問い合わせ:
Jaclyn Hawse,
jaclynh@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600 ext. 246