MENU

职员名单

ADMINISTRATION
President and CEO Michael A. Carr (808) 455-1600 EXT. 242
execoffices@ussmissouri.org
Executive Assistant Patricia A. Goeas (808) 455-1600 EXT. 242
pattig@ussmissouri.org
Vice President and COO Paul Dyson (808) 455-1600 EXT. 226
pauld@ussmissouri.org
CURATORIAL
(exhibits, archives, collections and research)
Curator Meghan Rathbun (808) 455-1600 EXT. 256
curator@ussmissouri.org
Curatorial Assistant Jane Fischer (808) 455-1600 EXT. 256
janef@ussmissouri.org
EDUCATION
(robotics, digital media, overnights, Band and Choir performances)
Director of Education Dan Parsons (808) 455-1600 EXT. 240
danp@ussmissouri.org
Encampment Coordinator Matthew Lincoln (808) 455-1600 EXT. 250
mattl@ussmissouri.org
Band & Choir Performance Coordinator Bobi Baclaan (808) 455-1600 EXT. 247
bobib@ussmissouri.org
School & Youth Coordinator Neil Yamamoto (808) 455-1600 EXT. 254
neily@ussmissouri.org
Grants & Donations Manager David Zepeda (808) 455-1600 EXT. 244
davidz@ussmissouri.org
EVENTS
Director of MCI
ShuFen Chang (808) 455-1600 EXT. 228
shufenc@ussmissouri.org

Events Manager

Rachel Blaire (808) 455-1600 EXT. 220
rachelb@ussmissouri.org
Events Coordinator
Alden Agpaoa (808) 455-1600 EXT. 225
aldenea@ussmissouri.org

ENGINEERING AND FACILITIES
Vice President of Engineering and Facilities
Director of Ship Operations Les Lancaster (808) 455-1600 EXT. 236
lesl@ussmissouri.org
SAFETY, HEALTH, and ENVIRONMENT
Safety, Health and Environmental Director Mike Van Woerkom (808) 455-1600 EXT. 255
mikevw@ussmissouri.org
Safety, Health and Environmental Manager
Jeremy Hackett(808) 455-1600 EXT. 402
jeremyh@ussmissouri.org
FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING
VP & CFO Tom Manuel (808) 455-1600 EXT. 404
tomm@ussmissouri.org
Accounting ManagerPeggy Decano(808) 455-1600 EXT. 401
peggyd@ussmissouri.org
AccountantJinky Danganan(808) 455-1600 EXT. 403
jinkyd@ussmissouri.org
HUMAN RESOURCES
Director of Human Resources Michael Yanagihashi (808) 455-1600 EXT. 406
mikey@ussmissouri.org
Human Resources Specialist - Payroll & Benefits Alison Yu
(808) 455-1600 EXT. 243
alisony@ussmissouri.org
COMMUNICATIONS AND PUBLIC RELATIONS
Director of Communications and Business Development Jaclyn Hawse

(808) 455-1600 EXT. 246
jaclynh@ussmissouri.org

Communications and Business Development Manager
Annette Lee (808) 455-1600 EXT. 232
annetteL@ussmissouri.org
SALES & MARKETING
Director of Marketing and Sales Robyn Omuro-Osaki (808) 455-1600 EXT. 241
robyno@ussmissouri.org
Domestic Sales Manager
Marketing & Korean Sales Manager
Japanese Marketing and Sales Manager Hitomi Foronda (808) 455-1600 EXT. 248
hitomif@ussmissouri.org
Marketing and Sales of
Greater China/Korea/Other Asia
ShuFen Chang (808) 455-1600 EXT. 228
shufenc@ussmissouri.org
SECURITY
Director of Security David Ching (808) 455-1600 EXT. 902
davidc@ussmissouri.org
TOURS
Director of Visitor Operations Frank Clay (808) 455-1600 EXT. 229
frankc@ussmissouri.org
VISITOR SERVICES, TICKETING & RESERVATIONS
Ticketing & Reservations-
Operations Manager
Celeste Urrutia (808) 455-1600 EXT. 239
celesteurrutia@thessagroup.com
VOLUNTEERS
Director of Volunteers Keven Williamson (808) 455-1600 EXT. 224
volunteers@ussmissouri.org
Volunteer Coordinator Nobue Miller
(808) 455-1600 EXT. 249
nobuem@ussmissouri.org
RETAIL
Retail Store Manager Tina Fonseca (808) 455-1600 EXT. 222
tinafonseca@kmssa.com
Online Purchases & Item Inquiries Staff store@ussmissouri.org

 最新: 密苏里号战舰纪念馆开放: 每日上午8:00至下午4:00。

纪念馆将依照疾病控制中心(CDC)的健康指南,实施一系列防疫措施以确保员工和游客的安全。

Don't show this popup again.