MENU

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
President and CEO Michael A. Carr (808) 455-1600 EXT. 242
execoffices@ussmissouri.org
Executive Assistant Patricia A. Goeas (808) 455-1600 EXT. 242
pattig@ussmissouri.org
EXHIBITS & CURATORIAL (exhibits, archives, collections and research)
Curator Mike Weidenbach (808) 455-1600 EXT. 260/252
curator@ussmissouri.org
Curatorial Assistant Alvin Yoshitomi (808) 455-1600 EXT. 235
alviny@ussmissouri.org
EDUCATION (robotics, digital media, overnights, Band and Choir performances, Military events)
Director of Education Dan Parsons (808) 455-1600 EXT. 240
danp@ussmissouri.org
Encampment Coordinator David Suhs (808) 455-1600 EXT. 250
davids@ussmissouri.org
Band & Choir Performance Coordinator Bobi Baclaan (808) 455-1600 EXT. 247
bobib@ussmissouri.org
School & Youth Coordinator Neil Yamamoto (808) 455-1600 EXT. 254
neily@ussmissouri.org
Military Events Cris Asencios (808) 455-1600 EXT. 220
crisa@ussmissouri.org
EVENTS
Director of Special Events
(Corporate events, receptions)

(808) 455-1600 EXT. 258
patriciar@ussmissouri.org
Military Events (not receptions) Cris Asencios (808) 455-1600 EXT. 258
crisa@ussmissouri.org
Band and Choir Performances Bobi Baclaan (808) 455-1600 EXT. 247
bobib@ussmissouri.org
ENGINEERING AND FACILITIES
Vice President of Engineering and Facilities Jim Stone (808) 455-1600 EXT. 301
jims@ussmissouri.org
Director of Ship Operations Les Lancaster (808) 455-1600 EXT. 236
lesl@ussmissouri.org
SAFETY, HEALTH and ENVRIONMENT
Safety, Health and Environmental Director Mike Van Woerkom (808) 455-1600 EXT. 255
mikevw@ussmissouri.org

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING
VP & CFO Tom Manuel (808) 455-1600 EXT. 404
tomm@ussmissouri.org
HUMAN RESOURCES
Director of Human Resources Michael Yanagihashi (808) 455-1600 EXT. 406
mikey@ussmissouri.org
Human Resources Specialist - Payroll & Benefits Leona Lau (808) 455-1600 EXT. 243
leonal@ussmissouri.org
PUBLIC RELATIONS
Director of Communications and Business Development Jaclyn Hawse

(808) 455-1600 EXT. 246
jaclynh@ussmissouri.org

RETAIL
Retail Store Manager Tina Fonseca (808) 455-1600 EXT. 222
tinafonseca@kmssa.com
Online Purchases & Item Inquiries Staff store@ussmissouri.org
SALES & MARKETING
Vice President and COO Paul Dyson (808) 455-1600 EXT. 226
pauld@ussmissouri.org
Director of Marketing and Sales Robyn Omuro-Osaki (808) 455-1600 EXT. 241
robyno@ussmissouri.org
Domestic Sales Manager Cris Estrada (808) 455-1600 EXT. 233
crise@ussmissouri.org
Japanese Marketing and Sales Manager Hitomi Foronda (808) 455-1600 EXT. 248
hitomif@ussmissouri.org
Chinese Marketing and Sales Manager ShuFen Chang (808) 455-1600 EXT. 228
shufenc@ussmissouri.org
SECURITY
Director of Security David Ching (808) 455-1600 EXT. 902
davidc@ussmissouri.org
TOURS
West Bound Tour Manager Frank Clay (808) 455-1600 EXT. 229
frankc@ussmissouri.org
Bi-Lingual Tours Manager &
Eastbound Sales Manager
Masaji Hasebe (808) 455-1600 EXT. 306
masajih@ussmissouri.org
VISITOR SERVICES, TICKETING & RESERVATIONS
Ticketing and Reservations Manager Nenet Villanueva (808) 455-1600 EXT. 239
nenetv@ussmissouri.org
VOLUNTEERS
Director of Volunteers Keven Williamson (808) 455-1600 EXT. 224
volunteers@ussmissouri.org
Volunteer Coordinator Stacy L. Bailey (808) 455-1600 EXT. 249
stacyb@ussmissouri.org

Preserving our History-Superstructure Preservation Project

Currently, work is being done to our superstructure and is expected to be completed by September 2017. For safety reasons, our flying and navigation bridges will be closed during restoration. We appreciate your patience and understanding and your part in helping to preserve America’s last Battleship

Don't show this popup again.