MENU

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
USS Missouri Memorial Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 879
Aiea, HI 96701

Physical Address:
Battleship Missouri Memorial
Historic Ford Island, Pearl Harbor
63 Cowpens St.
Honolulu, HI 96818

Phone: (808) 455-1600
E-mail: MightyMo@ussmissouri.org

Department Directory

Battleshop: store@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 238

Collections/Archives: curator@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 256

Education edu@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 240

Encampments encampments@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 250

Engineering
(808) 455-1600, ext. 236

Executive Offices execoffices@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 242

Human Resources MightyMo@ussmissouri.org
(808) 423-2263

Membership, Donations and Community Outreach donations@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600 x 244

Military Ceremonies military@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 220 or 225

Sales and Marketing marketing@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600 ext. 241 or 228

Security security@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 904

Special Events: events@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 220 or 228

Tours & Visitor Operations tours@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 229

Volunteers volunteers@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600, ext. 224

Media Contacts:

Jaclyn Hawse, jaclynh@ussmissouri.org
(808) 455-1600 ext. 246


ATTENTION:

On November 9 through November 28, 2022, we will have asphalt paving at the entrance of the Battleship Missouri Memorial. Please be mindful and use extra caution when passing these areas.

We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your understanding and support as we continue to preserve the ship and her surroundings for future generations.


The Battleship Missouri will be closing at 2:30 pm for private events on December 4 and 10, 2022. Please arrive at the Battleship by 1:00 pm to make the most of your visit.

We ask that all guests remember to stay a safe distance from other visitors while exploring the ship.



Don't show this popup again.